Weekly Class Timetable – Term 4, 2020

Monday 12 October to Saturday 19 December 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
8:00 am
8:30 am
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
11:00 am
11:30 am
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
1:00 pm
1:30 pm
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
3:00 pm
3:30 pm
4:00 pm
4:30 pm
5:00 pm
5:30 pm
6:00 pm
6:30 pm

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat


Next holiday class dates

Summer School Holiday Intensive Course

Monday 21 December to Thursday 24 December 2020 (4-day course)

Monday 4 January to Friday 8 January 2021 (5-day course)

Monday 11 January to Friday 15 January 2021 (5-day course)

Monday 18 January to Friday 22 January 2021 (5-day course)

Saturdays in January – 2, 9, 16, 23 January 2021. Please book for a minimum of 3 out of 4 Saturdays in January.


Next term’s dates

First day of Term 1 2021 is Wednesday 27 January 2021